Conference Chairs

Eugene Laney
Head of International Trade Affairs

Ash Mishra
Chief Compliance Officer

Track Chairs


Matthew Cohen
Director, Global Anti-Corruption

International Trade/Sanctions:

Jennifer Maki
Director & Senior Counsel, International Trade Compliance

Keynote Speaker

Olga Pontes
Chief Compliance Officer


Stephanie Accuosti
Associate General Counsel – Compliance

Warren T. Allen II
Counsel, Litigation

Anirudh Bansal

Lisa Barksdale
SVP, In Business Privacy Officer

Sol Brody
Vice President, Global Trade

Ann Broeker
Senior Counsel-Compliance

John Buretta
Partner, Litigation

Jill Caiazzo
Chief Trade Counsel

Giovanna Cinelli

Marissa Cloutier
Compliance Specialist, Office of Defense Trade Controls Compliance, Bureau of Political-Military Affairs

Garrett Cornelison
Chief Compliance Officer

David Crump
Director, Compliance & Ethics, Investigations

Stephanie Davis
Chief Compliance Officer

Amanda DeBusk

Maureen Dollinger O’Connor
Vice President – Financial Crime Legal

Felicia Faragasso
Senior Legal/Contracts Counsel, Corporate Secretary, Chief Ethics Officer

Matt Galvin
Global Director, Legal & Compliance

Kelly Gentenaar
Vice President and Deputy AML Officer

Maria E. Gomez
Regional Compliance Officer South America & Mexico, Global Ethics & Compliance Center

William T. Gordon
Associate General Counsel and CCO

Ameer Gopalani
Global Ethics & Compliance Director

Tyler Hand
Global Head of Sanctions, Interdiction & Anti-Corruption, Global Compliance

Tarek Helou
Assistant Chief, FCPA Unit, Fraud Section, Criminal Division

Jacqueline Hourigan Rice
Board Member, Audit, Compensation and Nominating & Governance Committees, ADTRAN | Former Executive Vice President, Chief Risk & Compliance Officer, Target

Muzzil Khairat
Regional Compliance Counsel, Asia Pacific, Middle East & North Africa

Luis Kolster
Vice President, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer – Latin America, Africa and U.K.


Lindsay Koren
Vice President, Associate General Counsel – Ethics & Compliance

Steven Kott
Sr. Director Trade Compliance & CFIUS Compliance Officer

Jeff Kruszewski
VP & Senior Corporate Counsel

Philip Kuhn
Senior Special Agent, Office of Export Enforcement, Washington Field Office, Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

Jane Levine
EVP, Chief Global Compliance Counsel, Head of Government and Regulatory Affairs

Tirzah Lollar
Partner, Government Investigations & White Collar Criminal Defense

Emily Lough
Corporate Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

Howard Mendelsohn
Managing Director

T. James Min II
VP, Int’l Trade Law & Head of Global Legal Practice Group – Trade Law

Laura J. Molinari
Executive Counsel, International Trade Compliance

Jane Norberg
Chief, Office of the Whistleblower

Kathleen O’Toole
Senior Counsel & CCEP – Global Compliance & Safety

Robert Peri
Director of Sanctions Compliance, Intelligence, and Investigations

Tracy Price
Deputy Chief, Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA) Unit, Enforcement Division

Matt Queler

Jaikumar Ramaswamy
Managing Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management

Catherine Razzano
Assistant General Counsel & Director, International Law

gendy copy

Kristofer Readling
Enforcement Division, Office of Foreign Assets Control

Lee Renzin
Associate General Counsel and Deputy Global Head & Regional Head for the Americas, Global Internal Investigations

Ryan Rohlfsen

Jonathan Rusch
SVP – Head of Anti-Bribery & Corruption Governance, Conduct Management Office – Ethics Oversight

Jeff Schwartz
Senior Global Trade Counsel

Kathylnn Self
Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer


Waqas Shahid
Senior Managing Director

Richard C. Smith

Ellen C. Smith
Executive Counsel, International Trade Compliance Director

Lisa Stewart Hughes
Chief Compliance Officer

David Stuart

Julia Symon
Vice President – Chief Compliance Officer

Rashelle Tanner
Attorney, Office of Legal Compliance

Lynn Van Buren
Assistant General Counsel; Global Trade Compliance

Brian Winter
Vice President, Policy, AS/COA and Editor-in-Chief

Alexandra Wrage
President and Founder